St Mirren FCFootball

Contact Details

St Mirren FC

St Mirren FC

St Mirren Football Club is a Scottish professional football club based in Paisley, Renfrewshire, founded in 1877. The team currently plays in the Scottish Championship.

St Mirren have won the Scottish Cup three times, 1926, 1959 and 1987, and the Scottish League Cup in 2013.

The club has played in European competition four times: UEFA Cup Winners' Cup in 1987–88 and the UEFA Cup in 1980–81, 1983–84 and 1985–86.

Join our sign into our Sport Careers Agency network FREE with just one click...

Or click here to complete our online registration form.

We work globally with clients in any sector related to sport- from coaches and players to directors and executives.